I keep writing a blog because of one person

Screenshot from 2013-11-02 12:30:02Today my blog passed 50,000 page views, meaning people have clicked on one of my blog posts/written sermons on my blog over 50,000 times, and from nearly every country in the world.  I am in awe of this because what has kept me going on writing 330 or so posts every year for several years now is the thought of one person who needs Jesus.  And not the thought of one generic person, but one particular person.  One time a woman told me that her husband would not come to church, but never failed to read my blog posts.  She asked me to remain faithful in spreading the Gospel through my posts.

I thank you who are regular readers and you who draw attention to it through your ‘likes’ and ‘shares’.  And I truly give God the glory for what He has allowed and continues to allow me to do in Jesus’ Name.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I keep writing a blog because of one person

  1. Eileen White says:

    Amen!

Leave a Reply

